🎉Contest🎉tell us about your bestfriend 😊❤ī¸||15 steem prize pool||

in STEEM FOR TRADITION â€ĸ 3 years ago

👋👋Hello Stemains😊

I am very glad today 😊that i am going to take part in this great contest.I am very thankful to sir @arsalzilsiam who has been anaonnced about this contest that every one can right about his /her best friend. And I hope you all will also very excited about this contest.

My best friend❤ī¸

Friend is a second name of brother. We all have many friends they always realise that they are our brother and help us always when we needed. My best friend name is @allahnawaz03 .He is 18 year old. Which is also ny neighbour now. He is a kind and good person. Even a lot of words will be less for appreciate him. We met to each other daily because here is true friendship between us. We discuss about every aspect of life.
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovrht86CLKNiPPfPaj5tW81LkqjKyfmxp2kkoYbWz9cwjeu6CuDzg1UFk4sogGynsCWNYNLFuJ3jTtuQmosfFtRz6.jpeg

FB_IMG_1626608502356.jpg

How we met❤ī¸

Two years ago we met during a cricket match we were playing against each other. I was playing very well and he was watching my all playing skills. After match he came towards me and ask me how you play very well I also want to play like you. I tell him about cricket skills and also that how he can become a good player. Then he came daily towards me we talk to each other for a hours. So this accidently acquaintance changed into to true friendship.
FB_IMG_1626608042222.jpg

FB_IMG_1626608090037.jpg

His education

He is a well graduate person.He has passed passed matric and fsc with good marks. Now he is doing Msc boteny in University of lahore. He is also a teacher in his spare time he teaches many students without any type of fee. Just for the sake of their bright future. He also learning about software systems.
20210404_132915.jpg

FB_IMG_1626608530430.jpg

He is like my own brother not only my friend. He always stand with me in every difficulty. Oftenly somewhere we have to go then we go together. I want do not lost him as a friend in my whole life.

Special💕 mention

Cc:

@oppongk
@art-bangladesh
@around-theworld
@nevlu123

I am thankful to all of you for reaching my post. I hope you all will give me a better reward and support.

Special thanks ❤ī¸

I am really thankful to sir @arsalzilsiam for arrange this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻˇā§āĻŸāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27