NEW CONTEST - Macro Photography📸🕷️ || By @teretiti//NUEVO CONCURSO - Fotografía macro 📸🕷️|| Por @teretiti

Welcome my esteemed steemians to my magical blog, today I introduce myself to you. on another occasion in this new Community of @aroundtheworld by the hand of friend @narocky71, who invites us to do a short and quick Macro Photography Contest of Insects and others

Bienvenidos mis apreciados steemians a mí blog mágico, hoy me presento a uds. en otra oportunidad en ésta nueva Comunidad de @aroundtheworld de la mano del amigo @narocky71, quién nos invita a realizar un breve y rápido Concurso de Macro fotografía de Insectos y otros.

I want to invite my friends steemians to make their presentation in this short and quick Contest that will help them to continue growing in not only photographic skills, but also in running after these insects, because their agility is deadly and for me that I am a bit "Chubby" hahaha; it was quite a challenge.

Quiero invitar a mis amigos steemians para que hagan su presentación en éste corto y rápido Concurso que les ayudará a seguir creciendo en habilidades no solo fotográficas, sino también en correr detrás de estos insectos, pues su agilidad es mortal y para mí que soy un poco "Gordita" jajaja; fué todo un reto.

@fariasrouse @abufarras @richerly @yadielisaquino @anyiracsb @carmencitast

Enlace

Link

Araña Corredora

Running SpiderIMG_20210707_155457682-compressed.jpg

I don't know what race she is, but what I do know is that she is a born runner and why? I say it, well friends steemians I had to go behind her for an hour and I don't know how many takes I did, but I brought you 3 to have fun hahahaha.

No sé de qué raza es, pero lo que sí sé es que es una corredora nata y ¿porqué? lo digo, pues amigos steemians tuve que ir detrás de ella por una hora y no sé cuántas tomas hice, pero les traje 3 para que se diviertan jajajaja.

IMG_20210707_155354461-compressed.jpg

You see the original size of this little arachnid but it has a barbaric speed, I finished exhausted to achieve only one shot in Macro, I hope you like all my effort.

Vean uds. el tamaño original de esta pequeña arácnida pero tiene una velocidad bárbara, termine exhausta para lograr solo una toma en Macro, espero les agrade todo mi esfuerzo.


IMG_20210707_155314749-compressed.jpg

I say goodbye to you with great respect, so we continue to see and read each other, in the next opportunity to share our experiences and genius.
Me despido de ustedes con mucho respeto, así que nos seguimos viendo y leyendo, en la próxima oportunidad de compartir nuestras experiencias y genialidades.

3ejZQFLqXedKXKhURftPy84eomd8RrXz7cdRVqibg7x2e1AVFrn3Cz4CXpAv1m7NhG6BUeDZhsF6BgPiLsThUJy2JuuJANC1SCifi518p56EaBWpZepJcDPrhie9VC3JrcBbCvoZLbAzMM4E1VM8WS91KoQdJ22K8BQqdctBwqSykjEe5ugboyDsU8Jge-compressed.jpg

  • The photos are my authorship with a Motorola G-7

  • The Banner is my authorship with Canva.

  • Las fotos son de mi autoría con un Motorola G-7
  • El Banner es de mi autoría con Canva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47