The dairy game || season 3 || 14-07-2021.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hello my all friends,

I hope you are well. Today I will share with you some moments spent throughout the day. I hope you enjoy listening to me all day.

1626414251748.jpg
https://w3w.co/faring.reacting.claimants
Camera : Radmi note9

I wake up this morning like every day. I woke up, went to the bathroom, brushed and freshened up. Then I came to make breakfast. Today I will make parota and eggs. Because everyone in our house likes to eat egg parota. Then my mother-in-law and I made breakfast together. Then we all had breakfast together. Then I washed some of Babu's clothes. I washed the clothes and dried them on the roof.

1626414434197.jpg
https://w3w.co/bunnies.sitters.barge
Camera : Radmi note9

After drying on the roof, I spent some time with Babu. Babu sat in the car playing for a while. He does a lot of mischief in the car. Then I went to cook. Today I will cook the chicken so I first took the chicken to fry it with salt and turmeric. I also cooked rice and fried pulses today. After finishing cooking, I put everything in place.

1626414251710.jpg
Camera : Radmi note9

Then I brought Babu to take a bath. I took a bath and freshened my baby. Then I went to take a bath myself. I took a bath and fed Babu a little before. Then we all ate lunch. After lunch, I put my baby to sleep. After falling asleep, I sat down and did a little work with the steemit. Today I made a post ready.

1626414251667.jpg
https://w3w.co/bunnies.sitters.barge
Camera : Radmi note9

Then I went to the roof in the afternoon. I went to the roof to pick up the clothes. We have vegetable trees there. I watered the pumpkin tree. Our two pumpkin trees grow very nicely. Then I then I walk on the roof for a while. After spending some time on the roof, I returned home with my clothes.

1625413709269.jpg
https://w3w.co/bunnies.sitters.barge
Camera : Radmi note9

When I got back home, I prepared a cake for breakfast in the evening. Makes cakes with eggs for evening breakfast and makes tea for everyone. We all have tea together. We all finished breakfast together. Then I sat down to watch a little TV in the evening. I spent some time watching TV. Then I ate dinner. After dinner everyone went to their room to sleep. Then I put Babu to sleep. Then I fell asleep myself.

Thanks everyone who supported me

Spacial thanks to @artBangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think you have had a great day, I wish you a happy day, and I love all these pictures of you.

 3 years ago 

আপনার দিনটি অনেক সন্দর ছিল।

 3 years ago 

আপনার ডাইরি গেমটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে আপু।

খুব সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি গেম করেছ।

 3 years ago 

You have had a great day, every picture of you has been beautiful, I hope you have a happy day

আপনার ডায়েরি গেমটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে। আপনি প্রতিনিয়ত অনেক ভালো পোস্ট করেন আর আপনার পোস্ট থেকেই আমি অনেক কিছু শিখতে পারি আপনার জন্য রইল শুভকামনা

1626436398157.webp

1626436770729.png

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো আপনার মুহুর্তে টি আপু

I hope the cooking has been very tasty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75