CONTEST: Tell us about the importance of Steemit in your daily life || 25 Steem Prize Pool

Hello my Steeminus friends, I am @tasonya from Bangladesh. I was so happy to see this contest that I can tell everyone about the importance of steemit in my life through this contest. Steemit are very important in my life. Because steemit has taught me a lot and solved a lot of problems. So I am telling you about the importance of steemit in my life.

IMG_20210607_133314.jpg

Steemit plays a very important role in my life. I am happiest when steemit comes because I like to do my art and my different handiwork. When I have time at home, I draw pictures and do crafts with different things. I am so happy that I can show my work to everyone now.

1624077729284.jpg

I always wanted my work to have a value. I have found my work worthwhile on this platform and I am much happier to be able to make my work accessible to everyone. Through this platform I became more interested in doing my job.

1623473151536.jpg

I always wanted to do something myself. I always wanted to earn something by myself. But so far he has not risen above anything like that. So I have been interested in working here ever since I came to know about this platform and its earning potential. So that I get support on this platform and with that I can help my family. And I am able to run at my own expense. I also have a daughter. I can do anything for my daughter with my own earning income. I can also save some money for my daughter's future.

1623590711065.jpg

I am so glad to be able to swear down. Also this job is a job I can do sitting at home. This work is very possible for me. I was able to give my daughter time and continue my work. I am more than happy that I can give time to both sides through this work.

1623606294398.jpg

That’s why I steemit plays a very important part in my life. I will always try to stay with its platform. Me and the skills I will share with everyone in this community all the time.

Thanks everyone who supported me

Spacial thanks to @around-theworld

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Apu, the moments of your daily life were really wonderful. I pray that you are always well and happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74