Around The World Landscape Photography contest 5 steem prize pool.

Hello friends,

How are you Hope everybody is doing well. Today I will share with you a very beautiful landscape photography. I am going to explain to you in detail below about photography. I hope you like it.

IMG-20210518-WA0029.jpg

The core of landscape photography is the sky. I prefer to take pictures of the sky. Because whenever I take a picture of the sky, the picture of the great sky comes up. Looking at the blue sky makes the mind feel better. I like it whenever I look at the sky and I always photograph the sky.

I like the blue sky but I like the natural plants. Taking pictures of the sky with natural plants makes you feel more restless. The main subject of my photography is landscape. Invisible is the texture below and the sky above. It has green plants and green grass. Bangladesh is full of greenery.

The natural beauty of our country cannot be described. Because the secret of the beauty of this country is the natural scenery. So the more landscapes that can be photographed, the more fun it takes.

Friends :
@williany
@aslam234
@mychell

Thanks everyone who supported me

Spacial thanks to @nevlu123

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great photography sister...

 3 years ago 

Wow... Wonderful photography apu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44