where should i go

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

It's like a high point,
If I don't buy it, I don't think I'll make any money.
All assets are bubbles.

Waiting for the bubble to burst, it's like hearing a thunderbolt
When to enter during the financial crisis, when to enter and which asset to enter?
The generation that invests now seems to be a concern that everyone has.
My thoughts on cryptocurrency I think it's a new asset class.

In the end, in a situation where I don't know how long it will take me to get the best timing.
You have no choice but to diversify your risk through your portfolio.
Data coming out these days shows that if only 2% of btc is included, the damage is small, and if there is a profit, it is explosive.

Just as the stock market first came into existence and early investors made a lot of money, I wondered if this market would be the same.

flo.jpg

Sort:  

Please can you refrain from posting the same content in multiple communities. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45