Most Beautiful Moment in My Life

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hello dearest friends. I hope everyone is safe , fine and happy.
To start with as my first entry here, sharing the most beautiful moment in my life.

photocollage_202171143849340.jpg
Best Moment of my Life
I have not been to the other side of the world . Or travel too far from my country. I am just a simple human . Only few people knows me. But I know we have the same levels of happiness.

Quality Time
For me , my best moment is spending quality time with my family.
Its the essence of my motivation. Without them I will not go on to fight many challenges on my job. I know, without a family the richest person could be the loneliest one.
Me I found my best moments spending with them. Especially when I see my kids happy. Even if it is just a simple meal together with them could pay a thousand love . The smile on their innocent faces ease my life's pressure. It doesn't have to be as expensive as eating in a first class restaurant. I know a mother's recipe cannot be compared with the vest meals in the world. Talking together, listening to each ones experiences. And still an open ear even if my youngest keeps on boasting on his first shot on his basketball game. Or my daughter keep talking on her defense research that there are terms that we cannot understand. Or the events of our kuya in his team building experience. But we really enjoyed the meals even if what is left for my husband is the least eaten food and the most delicious vegetables for grown ups. The bitter gourd sauteed in eggs and onions. Still this moment is number one on my list.

Time with Good People
And I also considered members of our group as our family. The reformed people from jail. Once they were broken but now they are standing up for a total change of their lives. Going to remote places to share love and good news that someone up there is taking care of us. In them I found my purpose. I found true inspiration of spirit.
At times when we spend our moments with this people I felt something adds an extension to my life. Maybe an hour or a day because I see the sincerity in their eyes and actions. Here we depend on each other. The triumph of one is victory for all.
One of these days I will take more pictures to share. More event to talk to but I will always include them and my family.
An hour spent with wisdom taken from their lessons life is like attending a session in one of the best schools.

photocollage_202171154843421.jpg
With them I see what God can do to a man's life. Their changing lives amazed me. I cannot believe that in them I learned the true act if giving ones self even if it means a sacrifice . Most of the time the challenge is painful. But in the most painful experience , the best moment will come out.
In every step , in every lift of foot on which way to go, its good to have a hand to hold on to. So my dear friends do not distance yourself from good people. Do not run away from someone who always look upon you.

Thank you so much for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51