Importance of steemit in our life @successjohsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210613_161322_3.jpg

Hello dear beautiful steemit good day to you all at this community, my special greeting to @art-bangladesh that organize this contest to @aroundtheworld community i so much thank you sir. I am @successjoh from Nigeria country, today i am apply for this contest and for me to say this is my second time of participating in this community contest of @aroundtheworld community. Today i login to my steemit account and i was scrolling down and i found out that the contest of this community has start and it was so interesting for me to participate.

Today i am sharing with you all in this community the important of steemit has been in my life for this year, from the year of january 2021 which i joined steemit, it has make me to know what i didn't know in life, like sharing my skills of sewing cloth and it has also let me to know on how to write story in English language which i has not been doing since 2013 i was out from secondary school.

Steemit has also let me to know on how to write diary like on how i spent my day from the time i woke up till my evening time, it has thought me good of things of that. And it has thought me on how to share my art work with friends like drawing, color painting and sharing good photography with friends on steemit.

Steemit has also let me to know on how to use markdown and what3world, like if i want to indicate the point i which i got a photo that where i we use the writing what3world.
Steemit has make me to know many people around the world which i has never experience in life. Steemit has thought me to know on how to make exchange of coins from dollar to Nigeria currency. I @successjoh thank the curator of this platform which many people around the world is participating in many contest.
That all i have to write about this contest of @art-bangladesh thank you community good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16