Wednesday Views from Canada - 06-23-2021

Today I mistakenly woke up a bit later than usual since I thought it was still night time because the weather was very cloudy and the skies were dark. Let me show you a view from my house. I always keep my window shades slightly open so that the sunlight will penetrate through the window and I will feel more inclined to get up from bed. I don’t necessarily have issues with waking up early but some days it can be tough. I love the tiny rain drops which you can see on the window and I blurred out the background so the focus will remain on the rain drops.

20210614_165913[1].jpg

I will show you a quick gardening project I have been working on. I got interested in creating floral pots to make my space look a bit more visually appealing. I had lots of help form my friend who gave me advice on how to take care of plants. Here are two pictures of the floral pots I set up. The pot itself was quite cheap to get since it was from a local business which had shut down due to covid. They sold their items for a highly discounted price.

20210619_202846[1].jpg

20210619_202832[1].jpg

The weather here in Canada can be quite unpredictable. This morning it was very cloudy and rainy and then the weather suddenly changed and became sunnier. I went to a park nearby and found a pomegranate plant. At first I thought it was just berries but then a friend told me that it is actually pomegranate.

20210613_183822[1].jpg

Now let me show you what the view from my room looked like at 8pm today. The sky had a beautiful mixed shade of yellow, purple, blue and pink. Sunsets during summer time somehow always look stunning and peaceful. It marks the end of the day for me and an opportunity to look forward to a new tomorrow.

20210621_210918~2[1].jpg



Happy Wednesday.png

All images are mine and they were taken with my Nikon COOLPIX camera. The banner above was created using a Canva template

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52