Contest: Tell us about your future plans || 20 Steem Prize Pool

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Good morning all wonderful members of steemit i am using this opportunity to tell you all tomorrow is my birthday so whish me well and drop your gift as steem and vote please. As you know Everyone either male or female always have plans for the future mostly young ones and definitely i won't be different cause I have lots of plans for the future that will lead me into greatness and success

IMG_20210408_112442_438.jpg

Let me start by asking what is is the future
The future mean time ahead or time to come

What is plan
Plan means ones arrangements towards something , someone or somewhere

What is future plan
It means arrangements for the time to come
Or arrangements for days ahead

What are my future plan
I have lot of different plans all of which I am believing will make me great in future
At first I am planning to be a software engineer
and I have begin to work towards it cause I am currently a student of Federal University Otuoke Bayelsa, Nigeria studying computer science and informatics and at same time I am leaning skills that will help me in the future skills like programming in java, web development using Hyper Text Makeup Language, Casdeding Style Sheet, JavaScript and Php, and also leaning about database using my Structure Query Language and leant about networking like configuring of Ip and assigning ip address I am also planning to create a website in school for easy living of the students, staff and the citizens of the community thou it tough and time exhausting but by the grace of God i will be successful
I also plan after school to go for my master in any computer related course then go for my doctorate degree then work hard to become a professor in the field and by then become a software engineer after which i start my own organization world wide that will will start giving me wonderful source of income that will help me provide for myself and others around the world. I chosed this cause I want to innovate great things to make our world a better place for all

IMG_20210329_142942_370.jpg

I also planned on been a businessman if my intitial plan don't work i want to be an importer and exporter selling and buying electronics and mechanical appliances world wide. I chosed this cause of my dad and mom are also business minded people the inspire me a lot
It won't be bad if i join or inherit that skill cause I also love business to much

If the other two don't work then i will join the military and become a narval official then help stop the terrorism and crime in the world to make it a better place for all. I will join the short service using my certificate as a graduate.
I am a graduate of a military secondary school so I am used to their activities and training and it's going to be easy cause some of my friends joined the army while i continued schooling ,i love military training and it's fun saving lives and protecting people from trouble and problem

IMG_20210407_093356_615.jpg

Or i could become a politician and help serve and govern the people to a better future where the is no corruption and inequality a country of peace, riches and unity and reduce salary of the stingy politicians around the my country
If I become a president.

I also love music so definitely i will work towards it to become great and entertain a lot of people
Cause it one of my favorites hobbies, if you actually meet me physically I am entertaining and joy giving . I love singing soul music and love music but i can also sing inspirational music, i have already composed four tracks
I also write music i wrote like 8 songs i also create beats it fun doing all this but all i did where heard by only very few friends because I am trying to focus on my studies

I just hope it i all goes as plan cause i would be great ful and happy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please use the source of first and last image..

Ok
Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Your post is very well...

Thank you

First of all happy birthday to you @starrchris

You have very bright plans for your future to be a software engineer and for that, you are working hard too. Languages are so important in today's era and amazingly you are learning them all. All the best to you for your future.

And Wow, the last plan means it's a twist and I am glad that you chose this profession to serve your country.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63