#COMPETITION#||Night view of your town in 10 pics|| 20 TRX PRIZE

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hello steemians how is your day going I hope well cause am doing great over here in Nigeria, it is such a wonderful contest @nevlu123 and I love my town at night alot, the light of statue and so many other things, so I stay in southern part of Nigeria Calabar, which was the capital of my country until it was changed, this is Calabar south, my town at night . I want to also use this opportunity to invite @johnkuzzy,@lordside and @jhulee
The light up statue in Calabar south
images (6).jpeg
Main bridge in south
images (1).jpeg
Expressway in my town
images.jpeg
Stars host statue in my town
images (7).jpeg
Closet hotel in my town
images (9).jpeg
Work over In my town
images (3).jpeg
Nesview hotel in my street(Town)
images (4).jpeg
Boy o boy bridge Calabar south
images (2).jpeg
Ecoson
images (8).jpeg
Calabar Calabar round about
images (5).jpeg

Thanks for viewing the photos of my town

Best regards
@nevlu123
@steemcurator02
@booming03
@booming02
@steemitblog

Sort:  

Your images are 100% copyrighted. Each of your pictures is collected from Google.
@nevlu123. & @around-theworld

 3 years ago 

Good job..keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71168.96
ETH 3851.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52