CONTEST:THE MOST BEAUTIFUL MOMENT IN MY LIFE

Assalamualaikum Everyone.

Welcome to my post. Hope everybody is well.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovVwoykrfQvEmMJmBJ6JZSQsNDj8Q1sbmm4HyKjNn11271rWkNSkCtGVnLmXjtPztiHmHt5bfG5HfSdki9L88zkuU.jpeg

The first day of school was the most beautiful moment of my life.

Every human life has a little beautiful moment. And that people always remember that moment. One of my moments is when I go to school for the first time at the age of six.

People are raised by their parents from birth. He stays at home normally, plays sports and goes for walks. In this way 5 to 6 years are cut off. After that, when my father suddenly talks about admission in the school, a different feeling comes to my mind. I thought I would go to school with books, learn a lot, have many friends. I will play with them. Then in 2006 my father admitted me to the school. He bought a bag as well as a book. It rained a lot that day so I went to school with a shoulder bag and an umbrella. But that day was a difficult one. I didn't recognize which was my classroom. I was standing outside, suddenly a teacher said to me, why are you standing? I said I was a newcomer so I didn't know the classroom. So sir brought me to class. I left the bag on the table and sat down. Some of them came and asked my name. I asked them too. That's how I became known. After a while sir came. Everyone stood up and greeted sir. Sir, one by one, everyone found out their identities. Then he told us some stories about how we can grow by studying. How can I respect the elders. And thus the day was spent with much joy. I still remember today. And sometimes I want to go again and get admitted just to enjoy that first day class.

This was the most beautiful and memorable moment of my life. Thanks everyone. I wish everyone well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল

ধন্যবাদ🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34