The diary game season 3 || 14-07-2021 || betterlife

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your prayers.

Morning


The day was Wednesday I woke up at 9am. Then my father called me and said that you have lost my mother's mobile. Then I didn't wash my face and didn't have breakfast.

After breakfast I take my bike home. After leaving home, my mother fixed my mobile phone and quickly took my bicycle away. Then to see our cows with my name.

We have already bought our name but we. Even then, after leaving, I met my aunt's son-in-law. My uncle had seen one of his cows.

20210714_110311.jpg

I went to see the house next to it and after seeing it I mentioned it for a long time and then I took the cow. The price of the cow is Rs. 87,000. He will keep the cow in their house till Eid.

Then I came with 89 thousand rupees and two thousand rupees. I will pay all the money on the day you bring it. Then we entered the hotel again and had breakfast. After breakfast I went to my grandfather's house again.

NOON


After coming, the fever gives the call to prayer. Then I went to the mosque before taking a bath and after praying I took my clothes from home. Then I did not bathe in the pond.

20210714_112251.jpg

It's raining a lot. I took an umbrella and after naming, I grabbed it from the roof and left. Then I had lunch. Then I went to my room and fell asleep.

Afternoon


I woke up at half past three. Then my uncle washed his face and said goodbye to football. Then I also went to play football with them for a long time and gave them the call to prayer.

20210714_133010.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/5w2uQvdx6nYKbpge6

Then I went to pray and came to pray. After coming, I started playing football again. In this way I started playing Maghrib prayers.

Evening


Then everyone gave the call to prayer of Maghrib. Then we all did not take a bath together after praying in the mosque to pray together. After bathing I came home and then had breakfast.

20210714_192430.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/vZXj83FWPBSCaQNt8

After breakfast I went to my room and lay down. My cousin did a beautiful art by showing. She's still young, but she's pretty good. Then I helped him paint something.

Night


I sat with my uncle. After that he came and called for prayers and the two of us went out for a walk. Then he did not pray. The method of praying went out on foot. After walking for a long time, it was almost half past nine.

20210714_192423.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/YWLBJrZuAroe7Nq1A

Then let's go home again. Everyone didn't have dinner together. Then I say my nonsense you keep my room I'm coming.

Then the two of us said together. Didn't do it the day before. The two of you will go together. Then I got married. I fell asleep.

Big thanks to @nevlu123 for showing me brightness future on steemit.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have presented your day in a very beautiful way.

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

Have a good day bro

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার মুহুর্তে টি

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

 3 years ago 

Your diary game post has been so beautiful. Hope to see more beautiful posts in the future.

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74