Contest: - About My Future Plan (@ shuvobd1) // 21/06/2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well by the grace of God. So let's get started.

Before I plan for the future, let me tell you a little about myself.

★ Name: Amdudal Hoq (Shuvo)
★ Address: Daganbhuna, Feni
Profession: Student.

★ Current address Basirhat Road is our home. I am currently in ninth grade. Now the school is closed due to Kovi's 19th. So now the study is closed. I am a child of a middle class family.

Anyway let's come to the main discussion this time.

I want to do many things in life but I don't know how many more years I will live and how many minutes and seconds I will live but I don't know. Everything is in the hands of Allah.

1624257749748.jpg

Since I am studying now, I still have high hopes. I have done a lot in this neighborhood like I have learned to drive a car. Then I learned a lot like this and what I learned is the graphics card on the computer fairly. My dream is to start my own computer shop after finishing my studies and I will do business there.

But no, it is absolutely impossible, but now I am not finishing my studies, what else can I do? I have heard old people say that when he was young, he used to study and ride a horse. But yes, some of it is real and some of it is unreal. Many people in Bangladesh are not able to find a job even after studying.

IMG-20210609-WA0010.jpg

As far as I know, studying is a qualification and not a job and there is no job. The more one studies, the more qualifications one can get. As far as I know, middle class boys cannot study or work in the country. They must go abroad.

At first I had high hopes that I would set up a computer shop. But no, it will not be successful. Now I have to go and settle down after finishing my studies. I will earn some money after settling. Then I will give a beautiful house.

IMG-20210609-WA0012.jpg

Making these parents happy with this money is my great success. The great success in life is to keep the parents happy and to keep the brothers and sisters happy. This is my future, my future, I don't want anything else, I am happy only if I can keep my parents happy.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53