🖊️The Diary Game // Betterlife 🖊️(29 July, 2021) Season-3 // Submission By @shopon700

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamu-Alaikum.



Hello friends, How are you all? I am fine in God's grace.I am @shopon700 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh.I am going to share my Fourteenth "The Diary Game" with you all.I hope you all like it.



Morning:

IMG20210729081205.jpg
Cemera:Oppo-A12.
Location:

IMG20210729102941.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.
Location:



I woke up very early that morning.Then I went for a walk on the street in front of my house.This time I was photographing the open sky in the morning.The natural beauty of the open sky in the morning was very captivating. Morning weather is very beneficial for human body.I occasionally go for a walk in the open air in the morning.I finished my walk that day and came home fresh and ate breakfast.My breakfast that day was rice, beef curry, and fish vegetable curry.After breakfast I went to the office.



Moments spent in the office:

IMG20210729113531.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.
Location:



I went to the office that day and did some important office work.I had two cases for bail that day as our office was virtually open.So I sat in the computer shop and prepared the bell petitions of the two cases.My senior advocate later heard the case when Bell filed a petition in court.The court granted bail in one of the two cases and denied the other.Then I finished my office work and came back home.



Noon:

IMG20210729151415.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.
Location:



I came home from the office and took a bath and freshened up.Then I had lunch with everyone in the family.That day a guest came to my house from my father-in-law's house.So we all ate lunch together.In the afternoon I had rice, fish fry and meat curry.After lunch I rested for a while.



Afternoon:

IMG20210729163312.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.
Location:



I went to Sir's house in the afternoon for some necessary work in my office.I went to Sir's house and did some photography of the flowers in his garden.I was fascinated by the beauty of the roses in Sir's garden.I came back home after finishing my house work.



IMG20210729172716.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.
Location:

IMG20210729173016.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.
Location:



Then I came home and ate my favorite ripe mango.Mango is my favorite food.Ripe mango is very beneficial for the body.Ripe mango is full of nutrients.So I try to eat ripe mango almost every day.



Last afternoon:

IMG20210729181202.jpg
Cemera: Oppo-A12.
Location:



I really enjoyed that afternoon.I photographed my papaya tree.My own hand-planted papaya tree has grown papaya. By the grace of Allah, my own hand-planted papaya tree is growing day by day.I hope I get a good yield from this papaya tree.I take regular care of my papaya tree.I love the trees in my garden so much.That afternoon I took a selfie with my papaya tree.



Night:

I finished my day job and spent a lot of time at night working on the Steam platform.Then I watched TV for a while. After finishing all my work, I ate dinner and fell asleep.



Cc:
@oppongk
@art-bangladesh
@around-theworld
@mdriart
@razuan12
@cesky



Best Regards: @shopon700

Stay at home and stay safe. Be sure to use a mask 😷 when you go out in an emergency.

🌹Thanks everyone for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That is nice diary game, well captioned.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for visit my post.

 3 years ago 

wonderful diary game carry on brother.

Very beautiful day

 3 years ago 

Beautiful day, you pass it quietly

 3 years ago 

Beautiful diary game brother. Have a good day

 3 years ago 

I thik you had a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66