My Entry For Fruit Photography and Review Competition | My Favorite Fruit Is : Indian Jujube (Boroi)

Greetings everyone,
This is my first content with AROUND THE WORLD and here I'm attending a contest by @around-theworld
I would like to invite my friends to attend this contest too. Here is the contest link I'm sharing where you can find the rules of this contest : Fruit🍏🍊 Photography and Review Competition is open to all Steem Users around the world🌍

My Favorite Fruit Is : Indian Jujube (Boroi)

image.png

Image: My own click and edit

Why Indian Jujube (Boroi) Is My Favorite:

Basically taste does matter to me and the taste of Jujube (Boroi) is really great to me. As you people may know girls like sour fruits and Jujube (Boroi) is a fruit which has a good combination of sweet and sour. Sometimes its sweet in taste and sometime its sour but every form of taste of this fruit is really awesome. In villages girls or women make pickle of it which taste superb. I have eaten the pickle of Jujube (Boroi) and trust me it was super yummy. You also can try recipes available in YouTube if you want to make pickle of it. Here not the end, Jujube (Boroi) has nutrition facts too and I'll talk about it but before that let me talk about the Jujube (Boroi). When I was a little kid I ate Jujube (Boroi) with salt and my friends also ate mashed Jujube (Boroi) with salt and green piper also add lemon leaf in it. I recall those days as we enjoyed Jujube (Boroi) mashed spicy sour fruit and it was very popular food in villages at that time. Recently I bought some Jujube (Boroi) and ate it, It was sweet Jujube (Boroi) not the sour one. I often buy it from the market.
image.png

Image: My own click and edit

Nutrition Facts Of Jujubes :

There are many nutrition facts or health benefits of Jujubes (Boroi) Amongst all the most important one is that the Jujubes (Boroi) helps reducing insomnia. There are many people who suffer from insomnia should eat this fruit. It also increase our blood circulation. Provide us glowing skin and this is really great for all, especially for girls. Jujubes (Boroi) are good for our bones and our tummy. Health benefits are like bonus to me as I like Jujubes (Boroi) for its sweet and sour taste as I said taste is really very important to me. People who can't sleep well should eat plenty of Jujubes (Boroi) as it help us sleeping well. We girls do so many things to get glowing skin when eating Jujubes (Boroi) can help us to get glowing skin. This is such a magical fruit with such great nutrition facts, I love to eat Jujubes (Boroi).

Thank You So Much For Reading

image.png

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48