Rose_Photography is taken by @shakilsheikh256

Assalamualaik friends. How are you all? I think all are fine.

There is nobody who doesn't love flowers. And i also love flowers. Rose flower is one of them. Everybody believes a rose is the symbol of love. Really i also believe it.


Today, i am going to share 3 rose photography that picked by me.

So, let's go to start......

👉Number 1👈

IMG_20210611_113253_015.jpg

👉Number 2👈

IMG_20210611_113257_828.jpg

👉Number 3👈

IMG_20210611_113255_367.jpg

🛑about the photography🛑

NameDetails
Photographer@shakilsheikh256
Flower NameRed-Rose
Shot time7:00 am
Phone NameSamsung j7
Camera13mp

I hope everybody enjoys my photography.

I need a little support from you. Please everyone support me in order to increase my post quality.

Thank You so much friends❤


Sort:  

Your photography really amazing. I think you will support form @steemcurator01. Go ahead you you shine your life.

Thank you so much for commenting me.

I like your photography. Really you are a photographer. I like rose. And i believe rose is the symbol of love.

Thank you friend.

I am so happy reading your post. I also think rose is the symbol of love.

Many many thanks❤

Awesome your rose photography. I want to see another photography next time. I will wait this friend. ❤

Ok, i try to share another photography as soon as posible friend.❤

Really awesome your rose photography. I think you will be a good photographer. I pray you.

Thank you for parying me. God allah bless you.❤

beautiful photographs brother 🥰

 3 years ago 

Beautiful photographs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51