About the importance of Steemit in your daily life || from @art-bangladesh by @shahariar1

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah.

I wish everyone good health in the beginning. And thanks to the contest curator @art-bangladesh.To create a beautiful contest.

The importance of Steam to me:

  • The deadly corona virus has become an obstacle in my ongoing life.
    Just then the road of light came with steem.

  • I am a student by profession. I used to do a job side by side. My life was going beautifully. Little by little when I was tidying myself up. That's when the corona virus arrived. College is closed. And you have to lose your job.

  • I was suffering from depression while sitting at home. Just then you see Steamit's match.
    Steam came to me like Aladdin's lamp.

  • I think I can easily earn a good income from here.
    And I can show my creative ability to people all over the world.

  • Finishing or marting work breaks bones where it becomes difficult to earn money.
    It is very easy to earn by showing your creative ability by posting a good post on Steemit.

  • Students used to spend time on Facebook and YouTube at home at this time.
    Many are working here without doing that. Working here brings its own prosperity.

This subject fascinated me.

Steam is playing an important role in overcoming the unemployment problem.

  • So we can take the issue of Stimit to the unemployed youth to solve the unemployment problem of our country, this should be our goal.

  • The importance of steemit to me is immense. Because I think Steam will help me build a beautiful career.
    ![0001-2906051029_20210615_184245_0000.png](

Cc,
@art-bangladesh @nevlu123 @oppongk @around-theworld
This is my fast contest. I Hope you are Support me.

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80