Colour paper contest // Colour paper wall-mart made by @sanuu

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hello everyone

Hope all are well. I'm fine too. Today I am participating in a contest. Thanks to @tasonya for launched this type of contest. I really like this contest. So today I will share with them how to make a paper made Walmet It's beautiful to look at. And we can use it to decorate our house. It is very easy to make. I am sharing with you the picture of making it step-by-step. I hope you all like it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Materials

  • colour paper
  • Hard paper
  • Glue
  • Scissors
  • Pencil

image.png

Step 1

  • First you have to cut a thick piece of paper. Cut into two parts like the picture shown below.

image.png

image.png

  • Then wrap the two rounds around with white paper. And the small part should be glued on top of the big one.

image.png

Step 2

  • Then the papers like the picture shown below should be cut according to the specified size. Then the paper should be folded like the pictures shown below. I have shared pictures of each step here.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • Then you have to draw flowers like the picture here. Then cut the flowers with scissors according to the spots.

image.png

Step 3

  • Then one part after another will be glued one by one with glue.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Step 4

  • Then divide a long piece of black paper in the middle like a picture. Then cut with scissors as shown in the picture. And then you have to make it round.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • Then put it in the middle of the flower. In this way a beautiful paper flower will be made.

image.png

  • I have made four such flowers here.
    image.png

Step 5

  • Then draw a sheet of black paper and cut it out from there.

image.png

  • Then they have to be arranged beautifully
    image.png

Thanks for seeing my post. Have a good day

Best regards @sanuu
Here I invite my friends
@isratmim
@aflatunn
@naimuu

Sort:  

Hello @sanuu thanks for participation in this contest.your work is really beautiful ❤️

You follow the rules. You did not use selfies

image.png

That's I used in my post. Please check it again.

Ok thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46