Best Moment so far..

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

We have had so many beautiful moments in our lives ever since we started using our senses and recognising the things around. I believe everybody has theirs but so often we tend to forget mostly being in a sub-concious state.
From my point of view, the change is the most beautiful moment that happens to someone's life. You bring the change in your attitude or bring the change in your thought process and so on will create the beautiful moments ahead. The first moment when i started thinking about my health was the most beautiful thing ever happened to me.

4D916989-6B1E-4B55-BB21-C7B9E1BE4F37.jpeg

When it comes to the health, i never had a thought about having a good health. Eating foods that are not healthy, not having good sleep, seldom excercise, no diet plan, when i started making the decisions on these activities, eventually, i had my life style changed. It was a complete paradigm shift for me. Since then, every single day, i have my own routine that i follow strictly. If you want to get things done, you have to stick to the plan.
On my weekends, i go for a long hike towards the highly densed forest uphills with my family members. Sometimes, when i go alone for a hike, i usually end up doing for 8 hours in a day. The fresh breeze in the forest and the smell the forest generates give me a sense of energy. The only foods in my backpack is some fruits and 2 bottle of waters. This has been my weekend schedule i have been following so far.
I admit my health condition is at its prime. What could be the most beautiful moment that you create by yourself with lots of hard work and sacrifice just by changing your life style in a good way? If not this. For me, the beautiful moment just do not happen out of thin air, rather it is something that you create. The creation will always have a value. When it has the value, it remains for eternity.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28