AROUND THE WORLD CONTEST//MY BEST FRIEND BY@ruthgold

MY INTRODUCTION
How I met my best friend!!
My best friend is actually a girl.
We found our selves in GNS class 100level.she was not an active student and I disliked her for that.she doesn't answer questions in class,she doesn't smile,she hate taking pictures because she thinks she is not photogenic 😂 .

And she is always sitting at the back and those things made me dislike her,till we finished our 100level nothing as friendship existed among us.200 level I was inside the class with her all alone, sitting very far from each other,I was sitting at the front while she was at the back.so we got bored staying alone and we moved outside stand small and started talking, laughing and we went back inside the lecture hall an continued chatting then from that day we became friends and I always drag her to sit with me in front some days she will refuse to come with me,and we started taking pictures together.

Then she started calling me her bestie and I did same,she saved my number from Chiamaka okoro to buddy and I saved hers as bee and our friendship still growing to 2yrs.
MY BEST FRIEND BEE AND I💕

IMG_20201010_102717_722~2.jpg.

My best friend hate making hair,she prefers low cut, but during our project defence of 200level she got to wear a wig and she it looks good on her

FB_IMG_16267124348093409.jpg

Having her as my best friend is really fun,tho we no longer see each other regularly but whenever we meet it always fun.

Sort:  

Wow!!!,great post,she is indeed a beautiful friend, thanks for sharing

Your best friend is beautiful

 3 years ago 

Beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05