AROUND THE WORLD CONTEST//IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT IN MY DAILY LIFE BY@ruthgold

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCTION
Hello everyone am @ruthgold

IMG_20201010_102453_840~3.jpg

and am happy to be among the contestants.

    THE IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT IN MY DAILY LIFE:

I joined steemit just because my sister introduced me to it and wanted me to join it no matter what,at time goes on steemit become so precious to me than before, steemit is important to me because I don't struggle to work on steemit or do anything before it pays out, my friends started a part-time job to be assisting them selves.

They come back everyday complaining of how their boss spoke to them sometimes they stop work because of the stress, sometimes when calculating their salary and deducting their expenses they are left with nothing much,but that not the same with me,I work from home,no stress,no calculating and deducting of expenses after receiving salary.

As a student steemit has also enlighten me in so many parts,I never knew what is called a dairy game till I join steemit,I learn everyday from the things I see on steemit, steemit has been of a great help to me.
IMPORTANCE OF STEEMIT IN MY DAILY LIFE
1:STEEMIT EDUCATES, EVERYDAY NEW THINGS.
1:PAY MY BILLS
3:NO STRESS IN WORKING ON STEEMIT
4:NO DISADVANTAGES AS LONG AS YOU ARE DOING THE RIGHT THING
5:I CAN WITHDRAW AT ANYTIME WITHOUT WAITING FOR A MONTHLY SALARY BEFORE I DO ANYTHING
6:NO AGE LIMITATION,AS LONG AS YOU KNOW WHAT STEEMIT IS ALL ABOUT YOU ARE QUALIFIED TO BE A MEMBER
7:NO ROOM FOR BEING DISGRACED BY BOSSES OR SPOKEN TO IN A MANNERLESS TUNE

Sort:  

Hello sir
You use a picture in your post, and use the right tag.

@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123

Please what the right tags? please I don't know about the tags

Thank you. All right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45