Hi Friends, This Is The Beauty Of Cicadella From My Village.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Have you seen this little animal? I am very happy to be able to get pictures of this unique animal in my village.

I'm looking for the binomal name of this animal, it turns out to be Cicadella. That's the most unique name in my opinion. And that's a pretty name, like a woman's, right?

Hi friends, I haven't posted any posts in the Around The World community for a long time, I see that the development of this community is very significant, meaning that this community will develop rapidly.


I've also seen many of us delegate "Steem Power" to @around-theworld. That's a very good job in my opinion. Hopefully one day I can also delegate my SP to the official account.

On this day, I just want to present my work in the field of macro photography, and I will show some photos of unique animals such as grasshoppers.

I hope you like my work. Regards!


IMG_20210517_200557.jpg

This is the unique animal "Cicadella" that I have seen so far. I found Cicadella near a shrimp farm, in my hometown.


IMG_20210517_200419.jpg

Cicadella


IMG_20210517_200514.jpg

Cicadella


So below I show you: Green grasshopper with short wings, namely Dichromorpha Viridis.


This is a green grasshopper that I found on the edge of a rice field in my village. I saw this grasshopper is very aggressive, if approached, it will fly quickly. So I only found 2 photos that were maximal, and I threw away the other photos because they looked blurry and very blurry.


IMG_20210517_200748.jpg

Dichromorpha Viridis


IMG_20210517_200651.jpg

Dichromorpha Viridis


And below, you can guess it easily. The grasshopper below has a slightly dark color, and also has long wings. They are often found in rice fields or near rivers.

The grasshopper below is the Rice Grasshopper. I found it in a rice field area that had just harvested rice. I took this photo of a grasshopper to showcase some great content on Steemit. And all of my posts are my own original images. I am not a person who likes plagiarism, and I think plagiarism is haram (Despicable and unforgivable deeds!).

IMG_20210517_200323.jpg

Rice grasshopper


IMG_20210517_201054.jpg

Rice grasshopper


IMG_20210517_201142.jpg

Rice grasshopper


IMG_20210517_200943.jpg

Rice grasshopper


IMG_20210517_201251.jpg

Rice grasshopper


Okay, all right guys, this is where we meet this time. I'll be posting another unique animal in this community tomorrow. I will also give 20% profit, from the results of this post to the official Around The World account, and it is to support the development of this community so that it becomes a large community. Warm greetings, and creative greetings from me. Always success Bro!

Best regards from me to:
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@narocky71

By @roxxen.

Photography-macroCicadella and grasshoppers
Location"Dark Village" in Medan, Indonesia.
Photographer@roxxen.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing post..And your photography is really wonderful.

 3 years ago 

I'm still learning a lot, brother. I have to shoot well, and it's learning. Thank you for your attention. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25