The fruits in the market were very good

Hello friends I hope you are all well I am very well today I am going to share with you about the market in Sirajganj.

IMG_20210828_000846.jpg

Today I came to the market in Sirajganj. I feel very good when I come to the market in Sirajganj because I came to the market and met my friend. My friend was sitting next to the fruit seller. His father also sells fruits. So my friends. I went to the store and saw his father selling a variety of fruits. I liked the pineapple better, so I bought some pineapple.

Camera: Samsung glaxy J7
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

IMG_20210828_000911.jpg

Then I saw a brother next to my house, that brother gave me a town fruit shop, that apple was selling with orange grapes, he gave me a very good quality shop, a lot of people in his shop were all buying from his shop, I went to his side and his I talked to him, he is very good and the fruits are very good quality, he is always a businessman and does business honestly, seeing his honesty I bought fruits from him, really his fruits are very good.

Camera: Samsung glaxy J7
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Specialy🌹 Thanks visiting my post👇

@art-bangladesh
@rayhan111
@mohamad786

🌹💐 Best Regards @ridoyhasan420🇧🇩🌞🌻

Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43