Around The World Landscape Photography contest 10 steem prize pool.

Photography is my hobby, and I have a lot of fun doing photography, so I do photography, it's not my job, it's my hobby.

IMG_20210625_082901.jpg

I can't take a very good photo, but I try a lot to do good photography, I joined this photography competition from around the wrold community, I joined here with maximum effort, I will do something better in the future with photography, because photography is mine Hobby, I like to do photography, especially I like to take pictures of flowers, because I like flowers a lot.

Camera: Redmi Not 9 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

I really like the photography contest, so I invited some of my friends to the photography contest👇
@marlon82
@freshbeauty
@richel

Specialy🕊️ Thanks visiting my post👇

@rayhan111

👨‍👩‍👦 Best Regards @ridoyhasan420

❤🌹Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.🌻

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great photographs

 3 years ago 

Beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64