📣🟣The Dairy Game 📣🟣There was a lot of beauty in daily life and the days went by Date:17 July 2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago
Assalamulaikum

I am @razuan12 From 🇧🇩
Date:17 July 2021

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of God. Today I will share with you some moments of my daily life.

20210703_142825.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate
You are all well. The morning has started. In the name of Allah, the Almighty, I got up in the morning. I got up in the morning. I went to bed. I was eating and drinking. I was in our house eating and drinking. I was crying. A brother of mine was coming to work for a job. Many of them went into depression and then he was working in our house. After work I took a selfie on the roof.

20210717_095949.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate
When I came home at noon, one of my uncles was working on the current and the uncle was working on the water line. He put it in the tank. I saw that it would take some work to help my uncle. I ate and went home, then when I set up my router, it was set up anew with everything set up to throw away the goat's chase and still it was very painful to take a bath, then I bought it.

20210713_170757-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate
Not recognizing it was a very beautiful moment in the afternoon. It was like watching at this moment and I was surprised to see that I chatted for a long time in the afternoon and slowly the evening came. I ate Sakhawata, took a rest after eating and then I prayed on the platform after playing outside.

20210717_091720.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/proves.drops.hesitate

And the moment before one evening I went to the field and went to the field and we were given a rice sapling. Besides, I saw that it looked very beautiful and I left from there. After eating and drinking that night, I fell asleep like today, but today you all are finishing. Stay well

Thanks All 📣📣📣

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think you have a great day,

 3 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল এবং আপনার ডায়েরি গেমটিও।

 3 years ago 

Really amazing your diary game. And you explained some beautiful activities in the post

Have a good Day Brother.

Green crop field photography looks very beautiful

 3 years ago 

Amazing post.

I think you had a great day.
Your picture looks awesome.

 3 years ago 

I hope you have a great day today and the days ahead will be even better, I pray

 3 years ago 

অনেক সন্দর ছিল আপনার মুহুর্তে গুলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68166.55
ETH 3802.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52