🎆The Dairy Game 🏩Date:29 July 2021📣🌆I walked around the tiles shop all day and did a lot of hard work today

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

🕋𝓐𝓼𝓼𝓪𝓵𝓪𝓶𝓾𝓪𝓵𝓪𝓲𝓴𝓾𝓶🕋

Date:29 July 2021

How are you all? I hope you are all well. Today I will share some moments of my daily life with you. I hope everyone will see. Let's get started.


Let's start by the grace of God



🏩Morning🏭

IMG_6355-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

The morning has started,, I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning, woke up and ate fresh, you ate, I went out for a while, and after a long chat, I took a rest.And I really like it when I'm here and it's better when I'm on the move. I love photography all the time. I always like to take pictures all the time and I take pictures when I'm free.Then I went for a walk on Eid day. I took a picture at that time. The picture was very good. I read Punjabi. I bought Punjabi and I was taking pictures after Punjabi. I liked it very much..

20210721_181538-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

And while I was sitting in the car, a mosque was built in the middle of a beautiful natural beauty. As soon as I saw the mosque, I captured it on camera. By the infinite mercy of Allah and the blessings of Allah here look very beautiful. The masjid dome is white in color and prayers are offered there five times. The environment is very beautiful and as beautiful as it looks from the outside, it is made with amazing beauty inside.

🎆Noon🎆

20210727_150810-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

And then I saw a lot of basins in the shop and as soon as I saw the basins I turned on the camera in the mirror and took a picture and it was very nice. The environment inside is very quiet and there are good quality things. I spent 2 hours there and it took me a while to reach home. Aslam left and Aslam came and showed me

20210727_150823_mfnr.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts
And you all can see this design. I saw this design in my eyes for the first time today. It is a basin of new design and it looks very beautiful. Different things can be put down. Round things like vases can be put down and can be done.

.

🌆Night🌆

20210728_182010.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts
In the Night I left or went to a big business tiles shop in our area. I chose this white to lay down in our dining room to lay down. I know it's nice to see you now And after returning in the evening, we all came back home. When we came back home, we took a long time and called for Maghrib prayers. We prayed Maghrib prayers. .

Thanks
@art-bangladesh
@mdriart

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good diary my freind

Nice diary game, have a nice day

 3 years ago 

I thik you had a good day.a the best.

 3 years ago 

brother nice working well done. your diary game is so cool..

 3 years ago 

I think you have had a great day, I wish you a happy day, and I love all these pictures of you.

 3 years ago 

Nice Daily game brother

 3 years ago 

Your diary game has been very charming. Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66