😇The Dairy Game ♐Date:18 July 2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION â€ĸ 3 years ago
Assalamulaikum

I am @razuan12 From 🇧🇩
Date:18 July 2021

How are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of God. Today I will share with you some moments of my life and Eid Mubarak to all.

20210718_102409-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/toehold.soup.deplete
I wish all of you Eid Mubarak in advance. The morning has started in the name of Allah Ta'ala with His infinite mercy. I woke up at eight in the morning. I woke up fresh and finished eating. After eating and drinking, I was taking a little rest. I was working on a platform for science. After working, a tile mechanic came to our house and they did all the work. When I finished, I went to the field. Our crop had jute cut. And after I went to see it, I was able to see if my younger brother could take a picture.

20210718_103351.jpg

Location:https://what3words.com/toehold.soup.deplete

You all can't see. I worked so hard in the sun and couldn't eat anything in our house. So I went to cut the jute soil and I got tired of cutting the jute so I took a selfie in the sun and took 18 home in Lalabazar. I put the goat in the mouth of the goat with Aslam and we can eat like people but a goat can't say a very bad side and I went home today

20210718_091120-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/toehold.soup.deplete
After coming from there my cousin actually chatted in my house for a long time and was working on tiles in our house because we got tiles so we went to the market to find out but the shop was closed so we went out for a walk and met a friend there for a long time and Looking at the car I took a picture of the car I was standing alone and when the work was done my brother and I went to the store I went to the store with the vouchers of tiles which came home to the godown and then went home with some pigeons my brother then I got ready I went for a walk with the brothers and had a very happy moment with many of my sons

20210718_091115-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/toehold.soup.deplete
Lastly, when the Azan of Asr was called, when the Asr prayer was offered, everyone prayed and talked together. Let's go home again. Come home. I called for Maghrib. I performed the Maghrib prayer. I fell asleep you all will be fine like today i am finishing my daily game allah hafe

🎉 Details Photography🎉

Device Samsung A10 s

Thanks All
Cc,
@cub1
@cesky

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's been great, especially I like your presentation. I wish you all the best.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Brother...Best Of lucks

 3 years ago 

Your diary game has been very attractive

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Beautiful diary game.

 3 years ago 

Wonderful dairy Game😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

I think you have had a great day, I wish you a happy day, and I love all these pictures of you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😀

 3 years ago 

At one time jute tree had a lot of value
It made golden fibers

 3 years ago 

āĻĒāĻžāĻŸ āĻŦāĻžāĻ‚āĻ˛āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻļāĻ° āĻ…āĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§€ āĻĢāĻ¸āĻ˛āĨ¤ āĻĒāĻžāĻŸ āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸ā§‹āĻ¨āĻžāĻ˛āĻŋ āĻ†āĻ¸ā§‹ āĻ“ āĻŦāĻ˛āĻž āĻšā§Ÿ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57