Contest: Tell us about your future plans || 20 Steem Prize Pool

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamulaikum
I am @razuan12 From🇧🇩
Date:11 May 2021

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am very happy to be able to join such a beautiful contest. And who needs our admin @art-bangladesh very much, he has shared such a beautiful contest among us. We are getting opportunities to develop our talents.

pexels-photo-1427370.jpeg
Sourch

✅1st Plan🚡

  • The first plan of my life is that if Allah wills, I will help the orphan poor. I will help them in such a way that they will never beg on the way. May they continue successfully. Now it is very difficult to see the poverty of our country. One person is wasting food in a beautiful way but another person is working day and night to get food. So we should be a little sympathetic if they can live well. I have a lot to help them.There will be no needy people in the country. Every day everyone is making a lot of money. People are different things. But if we can be a little sympathetic, we can give them a dress. A dress can make them smile a lot and I want to help them. I always try to help them by donating as much as I can.

✅2nd Plan🚡

pexels-photo-416405.jpeg
Sourch

  • The second plan of my life is that I can be established. One thing I find very difficult is that many people tell me what you will do in life, how you will eat. I pray to Allah that I can stand on my feet and become a worthy person by studying.There is nothing in this world without education and educational qualifications an educated person says educated ignorant person never understands that no one can pay the price so if all of us are recognized then we can make a beautiful country beautiful society and I want to give the country to me foolish.We will be in my office as Allah has provided for us. We give thanks to Allah for His infinite blessings. He provides for us in many ways.

✅3rd Plan🚡

pexels-photo-7129725.jpeg
Sourch

  • My 3rd plan is that I can die with faith. Allah made us in this world in a completely innocent way. When we are seven years old, I become a minor.As long as we are in the world, the attraction to the world will increase. We don't want anyone to go to the grave.I always wish that I could die with faith by reciting the martyrdom of La ilaha illallah Muhammadur Rasulullah Kalema. May Allah not cause death so that people do not go to Janazah. When a person dies, he is not given janaza. Going after your own people is really very heartbreaking. I planned that God would not let me die so that my family would move away from me.If Allah allows, I will perform Hajj one day

You will all be well and try to walk with faith. No one in the world can tell when people will die, just for a while. We all have future plans for life. But it will be the way God has set it, but we have to work a little harder.

Thank you So much
Cc,
@around-theworld
@nevlu123

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Better plan for the future brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother....

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29