Contest: Garden Photography Week 1/ 10 Steem prize 🏆

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago
Assalamulaikum

I am @razuan12 From 🇧🇩
Date:20 May 2021

How are you all I hope you are well, I am well by the grace of God, I will share some pictures of my garden with you today. Many thanks @alvida he shared with us a contest that is extremely beautiful. Many thanks to our admin @art-bangladsh And Mod @nevlu123 for forming such a beautiful community.

20210520_152912-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layShown

  • A hobby of my life that I will do a garden. There will be many mistakes. It is a rose. This is because white roses come in many colors, white, red and pink, and I like the rose the most. Flowers make human life beautiful and captivating. Through flowers, people enlighten the human mind in search of a little happiness. Flowers So we have to take care of the flowers so that the flowers do not fall. It is a really captivating sight.

20210520_152955-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layShown

  • This is the flower in my garden. You can see how beautiful the flower is. It has many beautiful looking poultry and there are many kinds of flowers in my garden. I don't know the name of this flower but I am really beautiful and we should all plant one flower but every house has flowers. Illumination will delight children through flowers and flowers will bloom very nicely if you take care of the flowers to decorate the house.

20210520_152936-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layShown

  • This is a flower in my garden. This is a rose flower of different colors. This is a pink flower. I caught the camera as soon as I saw this flower holding a flower on a branch. When you really see such flowers, love freezes in your mind and when you see them, you get more love and if you don't see so much love for flowers, you will never understand that you have to give flowers on Valentine's Day because you are very well involved with people, so love of flowers is very good.

20210520_153010-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layShown

  • This is a very round shape in our garden. There are a lot of flowers together. The flowers are white. This is probably the evening star. Do you really remember the flowers?And I try to have a good dream. I will have a flower garden on a roof. There will be many flowers. I will water the flowers.You will all make a flower garden at home. Flowers enlighten people's minds

Cc,
@alvida
@around-theworld

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participate.

 3 years ago 

Welcome♻️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Wonderful post brother. ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother.. 🥰

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Hi, @razuan12,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45