🌆Betterlife 🎆 ❣️The Diary Game ❣️Date;31 July 2021 ❣️ Have a Nice Day

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago
🕋𝓐𝓼𝓼𝓪𝓵𝓪𝓶𝓾𝓪𝓵𝓪𝓲𝓴𝓾𝓶🕋

Date:31July 2021

How are you all I hope you are well I am also well by the grace of God Today I will share with you some moments of my daily life and you will all be healthy and at home with your family safe and secure


Let's start by the grace of God



🏩Morning🏭

20210801_110538-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

I am starting my dairy game. Thank you all very much for reading my daily game. The morning has started for the infinite mercy of God Almighty and I woke up at 7 in the morning. A brother of mine woke up and called me to sell some steam. I came online, I came online, I went out, I freshened up, I freshened up, my mother cooked, I sat down, I sat down, I sat down, I played games, my younger brother came and my younger brother brought me two loaves of bread, he said, eat, I ate bread and he was watching the game.

20210731_165107-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

Then there were 120 pairs of pigeons in my uncle's house. Many pigeons have died. Now I think there are 40 pairs of pigeons. The pigeons looked very beautiful and the pigeons were hungry. Looked like the chickens were working together and then I went to the field with my brother

🎆Noon🎆

20210713_171517-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

Then I came and took a bath, took a bath, took a bath, lay down for a while, ate and drank. After eating and drinking, I went to the roof. Whenever I am sitting alone, I do something and always take a selfie. I like to take selfies. I sat down, put the mobile under the roof, set the time and I looked up, looking at a beautiful picture, who discovered the mobile. And I took a little matching way and shared it with you. I took some pictures with one of my younger brothers there. After a long chat, it was great.

20210727_170357-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts
Then my father and I were walking. Here in London all the shops are closed in our rural areas but here it is very different. Everything is going on here. Lockdown is not obeying, people are not moving slowly, it looks very bad and we should all be safe and after staying here for a long time, we left and came to their house and went to the tiles shop before we left.

🌆Night🌆

20210728_182024-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts
The evening came and I saw many designs there with the evening coming and in many days I liked it very much. After we liked it, we used it. Then my father bought another tile and read it at home. After 5 days, he would need a mechanic to call us to our house and in the evening he would call Maghrib.

Thanks
@art-bangladesh
@mdriart

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wonderful photography brother...

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

Beautiful dairy game post brother. Have a good day.Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Wonderful diary game post brother

You have a good day friend, have a nice day always.

 3 years ago 

ভাই আপনার বাসায় দেখছি কবুতর আর মুরগি খুবি ভালো বন্ধু। আমার বাসায় আমার কবুতর আর মুরগির সেই শত্রতা।এক সাথে কখোনোই খাই না

 3 years ago 

I think you have had a great day, I wish you a happy day, and I love all these pictures of you.

 3 years ago 

Very nicely presented your post.

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42