⏰ Betterlife ⏰ || 💝The Diary Game 💝 || March-25-2021||

in STEEM FOR TRADITION4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
March 25, 2021
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

🔹🔷Today's diary🔷🔹

20210326_103911-01.jpeg
💥I hope you are all well I'm fine too I'm waking up a little more early in the morning I woke up a little pressed my mobile and watched the game of Bangladesh and New Zealand I was very surprised to see the game Bangladesh was completely defeated I washed my face, freshened up, ate some bread, ate some bread and then went to the market.It was very crowded today so I slowly got on my bicycle and came home. I went to the field. I picked up the pick in the field.

20210326_104408-01.jpeg
💥The man, Dad, took care of us. The man worked hard and came at seven o'clock in the morning. He was doing the sari in one place. I put it on my head. I can see it. Khesari means I was standing. I took a picture of the man from the house. Then slowly everything was completed.Then I came from there, took a bath and went to pray. After praying, I slept a little, rested at home, then walked around in the afternoon and went to the market.

20210325_113751.jpg
💥It is very nice to go to the field. The mind gets better. We should all circumcise the Ayodhya girls by pressing these mobiles walking inside the field. Instead of wasting time playing games, the nature of the field seems to be lost. We should all preserve these environments and make us live well.Then I was at home, I came home, I called for Maghrib, I performed Maghrib prayers, then I rested, I pressed my laptop, then I ate in the evening.

P1250753-01.jpeg
💥The fun of eating rice and fish is very different in our rural environment. These are very rare in these very expensive urban areas but those who come to the country from urban areas love these foods. We should all eat these foods in rural life to improve our health and then eat -After finishing the medicine, I took a rest and slept with my family's younger brother. I hope everyone likes my name.

💝I am finishing here today, see you in the next diary game, I wish you all good health, Allah Hafez.💝

↪Thanks For All The Support♈

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07
@oppongk

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72