Around The World Landscape Photography contest 10 steem prize pool.Week#4

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago
Assalamulaikum

I am @razuan12 From 🇧🇩
Date:17 june 2021

How are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God. Today I am very happy that our community has reached a higher level today. All contributions are due to all members posting Good Quality. Our admin @art-bangladesh moderator has selected the features very nicely. Help us the impossible. Our moderator @nevlu123 has given a beautiful content. I have joined the landscape competition. I hope everyone will see.

20210616_120652-01.jpeg

Location:https://what3words.com/studded.keepsakes.layouts

You can all see the endless blessings of God, how many beautiful things have been created in our world, the most beautiful things that nature has created for us. Created beautifully, but in order to make the human mind better, a little bit in nature, in fact, the human mind becomes good.You can all see it. There are some schoolhouses in front of the environment to see in our high school field and a lot of big fields. Here we play in the afternoon and you can see the sky in front of it. The moment was awesome.

Thank you so much everyone for taking the time to read my post Thank you for supporting me

And I mentioned to three of my friends to join

@cesky
@nhriyad
@cub1

Sort:  

I was fascinated by this scene. It was really beautiful.

Interesting and awesome contest, good luck @razuan12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70