Contest: Tell us about the most beautiful moment of your life

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamulaikum
I am @razuan12 From 🇧🇩
Date:28 June 2021

Assalamu alaikum how are you all. Hope all is well by the grace of God. Stay at home, stay healthy, stay safe during this time. Let's start by sharing the happiest moment of my life.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovVwoykrfQvEmMJmBJ6JZSQsNDj8Q1sbmm4HyKjNn11271rWkNSkCtGVnLmXjtPztiHmHt5bfG5HfSdki9L88zkuU.jpeg
Sourch

1st Moment :

These three are very involved in my life. I was very young then because our school is a ceremony. I joined that event. After attending, many students attended it. After attending, I was scared at first if I could not take the exam. I sat for the exam for a while. Many students were good students but I took the test to show strong faith in myself. One time I came first and brightened the face of my family. My first moment at a young age was the first joy I ever had in my life.

Trophy-2018.jpg
Sourch

From then on, I will do something in my life. It is a matter of great pleasure. Then I started studying. Then I gradually became a good student. Not everyone did it, but in the middle I got damaged due to some problem. But because of this lockdown, our studies have been closed for almost two years.

2nd Moment:

NEW-TM-IMAGE-1.jpg
Sourch
I was then admitted in the eighth grade. Even after I was admitted in the eighth grade, many new children did not know their mother. At first, it was very difficult to think, it was difficult to keep pace with everyone. Slowly, with my talent, I got to know each other well for a while. I didn't seem to know anyone. Then after knowing me for everyone, slowly the good students study well. I sat for the 8th class SC exam. I prepared for the exam. With the preparation I gave all the exams will be very nice. All the friends were in one place on the day of the result. When I heard that I got this plus I was so happy in my mind I can't believe I believed I was really happy with good exam

3rd Moment:

20210628_225427.jpg
Sourch

I used to have a tension in my life, what can I do when I grow up, what can I do, but at one time when I was working on a laptop, there was a light mango income from there, but it was very difficult to earn income, but it has changed my life. I got to live life I learned to live well I can mix well with people but people live but money is needed If there is money then why is everyone a good boy to parents and a good boy to family and to be established as a boy to society and felt very good This is the happiest moment of my life. Thank you so much for supporting me

Cc,
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@cub1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful post brother.

 3 years ago 

Nice post brother...

I congratulate you 👍💯%, the perseverance and discipline supported by a dream of progress, will make you a great man.
Successes forever from Venezuela 🇻🇪

Te felicito 👍💯%, la constancia y disciplina apoyada en un sueño de progresar, te haran un gran hombre.🤗👌
Exitos por siempre desde Venezuela 🇻🇪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85