The-Diary-game-📙30-07-2021-season-3🍛🍚🍣There were many fun days🍛🍚🍣

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well, I am very well, today I am going to share with you about how I spent this day.

IMG_20210731_171049.jpg

After a long stay at the village house today I started my journey towards the city, after coming to the city we all friends will be in one place and have a biryani party today, so I called all the friends to come and I talked to them, now we are leaving for the city.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

IMG_20210731_170915.jpg

After coming to the city, a friend of mine and I went to the biryani shop for birani. Haji birani, the traditional birani shop in Sirajganj, is very tasty so we came here. We saw the biryani in the biryani shop.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

IMG_20210731_170934.jpg

We came home with biryani, after coming home we started eating biryani with four friends, we will start eating biryani now so my friend came and sat at our table, they were very happy to see biryani, they said it is very fun, we are all together today I started eating Birani with a lot of fun.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

IMG_20210731_170951.jpg

My elder brother came home today, my friends finished eating, now my elder brother sat down to eat birani, my elder brother also ate this birani and said a lot of fun biryani, there is no comparison to the true traditional Hajir biryani of Sirajganj, it is very tasty I am actually Sirajganj I will eat this biryani again, this biryani is actually a lot of fun.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

IMG_20210731_171159.jpg

After eating biryani, we went to the roof of the house, the afternoon air on the roof of the house is very nice to eat, the afternoon weather is very good for our body, so we were on the roof in the afternoon to see the natural beauty of Sirajganj city, Sirajganj city looks really beautiful from the roof.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Specialy🌹🌹🌹 Thanks visiting my post👇

@art-bangladesh

💝💝 Best Regards @rayhan111♥♥

❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার মুহুর্তে টি

 3 years ago 

Wonderful diary game post brother

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43