The-Diary-game-📙24-07-2021-season-3☀️🎈🌤️I had a lot of fun this Eid🌤️☀️🎈

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends, I hope you are all well, I am very well, this time I had a lot of fun at the sacrifice, especially Mama went home and had a lot of fun together, today I came to our house from Mamabari.

A horse is eating grass in the field

IMG_20210725_123125.jpg

We went on a trip this morning, we went out to see the beauty of the lush green nature, we stood next to the crop field, the crop is no longer the field, but there is green grass in the crop field, because of this grass a horse owner has tied his horse here, the horse has his own mind Eating grass in peace, I am very happy to see.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

A combination of natural beauty

IMG_20210725_123339.jpg

Every village in Bangladesh is full of greenery and a combination of natural beauty, the rural areas of this country are more beautiful because there are green plants all around, the crop land is green.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Chat with younger brothers and sisters

IMG_20210725_123317.jpg

I chatted with my younger brothers and sisters at Mamabari, I loved chatting with them, because I was the eldest of them all, they were small, I told them all kinds of stories, they were very happy and they started listening to me.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Mama is saying goodbye to home

IMG_20210725_123455.jpg

I stayed at Mama's house for two or three days after Eid, I had a lot of fun at Mama's house, all my relatives came, I chatted with them, I really enjoyed this day, we have to say goodbye today, we are all saying goodbye to Mama's house today.

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Anagona dense clouds in the sky

IMG_20210725_123419.jpg

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

Specialy🌹🌹🌹 Thanks visiting my post👇

@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123

💝💝 Best Regards @rayhan111♥♥

❤️💖💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice photography brother well don carry on brother....

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

I think you have had a great day, I wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

Have a good day. Beautiful post.

Beautiful day.good photography

 3 years ago 

The diary game post is very beautiful

 3 years ago 

Nice diary game but try to always leave captions on pics.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, for giving me the right information, I will try next time

 3 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর ডাইরি গেমস

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70