Around the World Pet Photo Contest / knowing a lorenzo / for @rafaamarchan

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends from AROUND THE WORLD, I thought this contest was great @ nevlu123

Along the way of our lives, we not only have a human family, but our families are made up of small special beings that we call pets.

Today I want to introduce you to Lorenzo my Parrot or as they call him in my town my katana.

IMG_20210706_133728920.jpg

Lorenzo has been in my house since 2019, I remember the day I adopted him, he was having dinner at the house of some friends and suddenly there was barking and the sound of a bird at that moment I got up from the table and went out to the patio to see what they were. those animal sounds.

At that moment I saw Lorenzo in a corner of the patio pecking at the dog and the dog barking at Lorenzo the parrot.

How could he not let such misfortune pass and Lorenzo the parrot to be hurt by that wild dog that wanted to bite the dog away and rescue Lorenzo.

So I asked myself, what am I going to do with the parrot now? I asked my friend if he wanted it and he said no, so I kept it in a box that was provided to me and I brought it to my house since then in 2019 Lorenzo el Loro became part of my family.

But Lorenzo is particular, he is very tender every time he hears that any of us is near his cage he starts making noise so that we can say something to him, I always said Hello Lorenzo, how are you? .

Lorenzo became part of this family and we became part of him, although I will confess something to them, sometimes I think about wanting to free him and return him to his natural habitat but I don't know how Lorenzo would take that or I don't know if he would adapt to nature.

He is Lorenzo my adopted Parrot Catana and today he came to visit Steemit

IMG_20210706_133913672.jpg

I invite you to participate and introduce us your pet @karupanocitizen @villarrealjj @arcturus7777

1Note: I think Lorenzo liked the photos

2Note: the images in this post are photos of my own authorship, captured from my moto g8 phone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @rafaamarchan

You have a nice pet.

Do you know 90+ contests are active on Steemit at this moment ? You can get all the contest alert in one place arranged by @disconnect. He is updating it everyday.

If you are looking for more contests you can try these as well.

🌟Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 07th July 2021 – Win 2250+ STEEM

For more update follow and resteem. Thank you. Steem on!!

Yo siempre he querido un loro para ponerle "Pepeto"
Gracias por presentarnos a Lorenzo.

I adore parrots, the fact is that I have not had someone to give me or sell one🤗 I am fascinated by Lorenzo, take care of him a lot👌👏

Adoro los loros, el caso es que no he tenido alguien que me regale o vendan uno🤗 me fascina Lorenzo, cuidalo mucho👌👏

muchísimas gracias por el comentario , si pues esta bien cuidado .. y muy querido por la familia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74