How my dairy game # how I spent my day on 9/December, 2021.

Hi my good steemians s how was yours day! I hope it was successful, yes because my was awesome i have more speech to make about my day, I engaged in so many activities today despite my health not feeling well but i still has to work to earn a living because even in bible the say that there's no food for lazy mouth you have to work daily put more effort in what ever activity you found yourself appropriate for you to get what you need.

IMG_20211125_180105_5.jpg

What I perform
In the village we have many farm and garden to plan any type of crop that is good food in the body and assorted land to invest good product so I has to work or to assist my parents in some of the plantation, today I did much work to help raise the family in the morning when I wake up firstly I greet everyone that I found around including my parents that I spent time together even at night and wash my hands and face then later pick up a broom and swept around both inside and outside the environment to make it goodness because cleanness is next to that, push All sort of thing that makes the environment dirty to way it should be dump and later make breakfast for the family.

IMG_20211123_144312_8.jpg

After serving them including myself l had to prepare for the next activity for the support of other I dress up as well and when to the farm with my elder brother reaching the farm with my working tools my brother do a division of labour that is he divide the work into Sub place to motivate me put effort because I love that and we first start with wheeting the farm after wheeting the was a little left aside place to plant so we have to cover up that part instead of keep it so we have to do it paripasue that working hand to hand
To make sure the plant grow up in the appropriate way. We had to clear the remaining part thrill it and plants casava stain.

IMG_20211123_141620_2.jpg

After that we searched for some fire wood to take home for making meals in the house reaching the house I had to take bath eat and relax that is how I spent my day.

Thank you everyone for going through my profile and view my post for the day, have a colourful day my love one's especially the one's who introduced me to this sweet platform
@eliany
@ngonyi
@fonzi
@cryptokannon
For mentoring me.
Uploading image #3...

IMG_20211123_144300_6.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for going through my profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48