Contest | My future plans

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

A good career is everyone's ambition. I, too, had aspirations of becoming a scientist as a child. When I grew older, I became more interested in movie actors and began to fantasise about being one, but I realised this when I completed my intermediate. I happened to have technical skills and wanted to pursue a career in engineering. There's nothing wrong with dreaming big, just make sure you choose your course wisely. Set practical career goals that take into account your abilities and other factors.

image.png
Source
It's important to look after your wellbeing. Only when your health is in good shape will you be able to focus on other aspects of your life. So, instead of fantasising about a big car, a big bungalow, and a six-figure income, why not fantasise about being healthy? All should wish for good health and jobs. It is important that you take time out of your busy schedule to exercise on a regular basis. It's also a well-balanced diet that contains all of the required micronutrients.

Relationships occupy a unique position in our lives. Parents, partners, infants, siblings, cousins, and friends, among others, play a significant role in our lives. Our relationships, on the other hand, are often left behind in the rush of life. Most people forget about these relationships when their lives are going well, and they remember how important they are when they experience life's disappointments. It is important to devote enough time to these relationships. Set relationship goals the same way you set career goals and watch how much love and appreciation you get.

My ambition is to work as an interior designer. This is a field in which I am naturally drawn. I find it fascinating, and I believe I am capable of excelling in it. I enjoy looking through home decor pieces, as well as the internet and magazines.

I'm still constantly renovating my room in every way possible, and I'm proud of my original ideas. I'm well aware that this is my niche, and I excel in it. I am confident that my family will support my decision and inspire me to succeed in my chosen profession.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34