Fruit🍏🍊 Photography and Review Competition.

Hello friends.

Hop you all having a fun filled day.
I am pleased to be a participant of the first contest of Around the world 🌍 where I will tell you about my favorite fruit, its nutritional value, why it is my favorite fruit.

My favorite fruit:

apple-golden-delicious.png
Source

Apple

Nutritional value.One

One medium apple — 6.4 ounces or 182 grams offers the following nutrients .
Vitamin K: 5% of the RDI
Calories: 95

Health Benefits of apples.

  • Apple lower high blood pressure.
  • Apples aid's digestion.
  • Apples help build up the immune system.

Reason why My favorite fruit is Apple.

Apple is my favorite fruit because it makes my mind free and i love the taste of apples also it nutritional value goes along way.
Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50