The Importance Of Steem In My Daily Life Contest Entry by @obiskini 27/4/2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

I'm very excited to participate in Around The World Contest.
I joined steemit on the 4/4/2021,although i have been hearing about it but never considered it to be interesting,lucrative and educating.

pexels-photo-4559710.jpeg
Source

Joining steemit is one of the best decisions i have made in life. It has given me the opportunity to earn every day even as i do my fashion designing work.
I never believed it could be this real because of some past experiences in other platforms.
Now am sure of getting more money to pay my daily bills.

When it comes to knowledge,steemit has taught me many things like;
Meeting new and lovely people from around the world.
Educating me through some of the topics thar are being talked about in this platform e.g PLAGIARISM etc.
Not forgetting my writing skill,it has improved,how to source information and proper way of interaction with others.

Never the less,being some one that does'nt like taking pictures and seeing it irrelevant,today i can take as many pictures i can't imagine per day. Honestly,steemit has made my days more livelier than before.

20210424_033103.jpg
In my shop.

To this end,steemit is the best platform i have ever seen,my love for steemit is second to none.
Thanks @art-bangladesh

Sort:  

I see we all value steem ..I like your perception

@obiskini that is good step joining steemit. I asure you that you will never regret being part og steemit. I like your write up
#twopercent #cameroon.

Wow, it's amazing how steem is giving everyone joy. Keep up the good work sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52