Contest: Tell us about the most beautiful moment of your life🌏 || my entry🙋‍♂️|| my best moment ||

PicsArt_05-23-06.09.49.jpg

  • I will share with you today some beautiful moments spent in my life,
    This is one of the many beautiful moments in my life, because of the covid-19 virus that went on lockdown in Bangladesh from March 2020, when I was sitting at home getting very tired, whenever covid-19's condition became a little normal, my friends and I went for a walk together. I plan for, it was one of the best moments of my life, I will share with you the moment of my visit,

📸 Chandranath Hill.

IMG_20201021_102957-02.jpeg

PhotographerLocationDevice
@nobirbdChittagong, sitakunda, Bangladesh,8X
  • We visit Chittagong Chandranath Hill, 4 km east of Sitakunda Bazar in Chittagong, Chandranath hill is approximately 1200/1400 feet in height, there are two roads to climb this hill, the road on the right is almost this staircase, and the road on the left is hill road and some more. There are broken stairs, easy to climb on the left and easy to descend from the hill on the right,But you can use any road as you wish, after 1 / 1.5 hours walk you will find Sri Sri Birupaksha Temple, every year there is a special festival in this temple, Chandranath Temple located 150 feet above Birupaksha Temple / The road has to be climbed 200 feet up steep hills where it is very difficult to control yourself, standing on the top of Chandranath hill you can see the huge sea ceremony on one side and the solitude of the hill on the other side, I was fascinated to see the green hills Eyes.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_093527-01.jpeg

  • I was preparing to go up the hill, to go up the hill you have to take some essentials with you and even some rules have to be followed, such as bamboo twigs or sticks, water, good shoes, even things needed to get rid of the sun, and loose clothes. Because walking a long distance is an advantage when walking.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_095109-01.jpeg

  • I started to climb the hill slowly. At first I was very excited about what it would be like to see the top of the hill.

📸 Another photo.

Screenshot_20210523_152117.jpg

  • As we climbed up the hill along the winding road, I suddenly felt the need to take a break, this was our first resting photo.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_110123-01.jpeg

  • This is the second time I have seen a group of people coming down from the top of a hill while resting and climbing up. I asked them how long it would take them to reach the top of the hill.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_110323-01.jpeg

  • We started to climb to the top of the hill to see the beauty, but not everyone can do it, I saw many people after a little climb they can't climb any more, or headaches start coming to the ground etc., its going back down from there again, our purpose is To get to the top of the mountain, if it requires a lot of rest, we will take it.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_103615-01.jpeg

  • There are various food shops at the corners of the winding streets of the hill, in the middle of a hill, I was sitting in this shop eating some food and resting.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_103839-01.jpeg

  • This picture is next to the Sri Sri Birupaksha temple, it is located in the middle of the hill, from here the Chandranath temple is much higher, we rested here and started our journey again for the purpose of Chandranath temple.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_110104-02.jpeg

  • After Sri Sri Birupaksha Mandir, the road to Chandranath Mandir has to go up many steep hills.

📸 Another photo.

Screenshot_20210523_150800_com.lightricks.pixaloop-01.jpeg

I was fascinated by the natural beauty with my two eyes.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_110556-01.jpeg

  • I was finally able to climb to the top of Chandranath hill,It was great to be able to climb to the top of the hill, looking at one side, one can understand the beauty of the sea in front, on the other side, the mountains and hills.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_112430.jpg

  • At the top of the hill is the Chandranath Temple, where the followers of Hinduism pray.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_110634-01-01.jpeg

  • I spent a lot of time on the top of the hill, wandering around and taking pictures.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_113648-01.jpeg

  • From the top of the hill, it seems that the sky is very close. After staying at the top of the hill for a long time, we decided to go down the hill because of the heat of the sun.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_114259-01.jpeg

  • The road down is very risky, the bamboo sticks were very useful at that time.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_122519.jpg

  • My legs were hurting a lot when I came down from the top of the hill, I rested in many places, this is a picture of our team resting.

📸 Another photo.

IMG_20201021_093727.jpg

  • Then we were able to come down from the top of the hill, going up and down the hill was a memorable event in my life, because every time I went up the hill I felt like I could never go back down, but I was convinced that If I tried, I would be very upset to see so many people getting sick on the road, yet I did not give up, my legs were shaking and hurting a lot when I came down the hill, and finally, by the grace of God, I was able to come back from there in a healthy way. Alhamdulillah.
  • I think this is a beautiful moment in my life. If you like it, you can share your beautiful moments with Steemit.

    @alsarzilsiam @rozik

  • So thank you to everyone who has read this post of mine and I wish everyone a healthy body beautiful mind.

Special thanks 🌹

@alsarzilsiam @shohona1 @nevlu123 @pwh

Thank you everyone!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great contest...

Thank you bro ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44