The Diary Game : - 14-2-2021 Season -3. # (Casual Day )

in STEEM FOR TRADITION4 years ago

The Diary Game : - 14-2-2021 Season -3.

(Casual Day )

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all well i am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

I just going to share my activity of the day that how was going on my day with #thediarygame


IMG_20210215_091050.jpg

👆
"My diary of 14-2-2021"

Like every day, I woke up in the morning and left my room to freshen up for that I went to the wash room and then I brushed my teeth, freshened up and went back to the room.

Then I went to the kitchen to have breakfast and from there I went to the direct to my room again.

After breakfast I went to the market from my room,then me and my Nearest and dearest uncle Mamun who is like my best friend we both of us going to the market to riding bike.Today mamun was riding my bick i just sat her back side of my bick.

Then at first we was going to vegetables market for buy vegetables for my home, after few days in a week i go for bought vegetables for my family.

When my shopping was over then left the market for going to home.Then after coming home I give those items of my mom.

After few time I go to the pond to take a bath to take shower and after taking a bath I go back to the room.

20210215_091600.jpg

See my real-time location on Maps: https://maps.app.goo.gl/8xSbRhHww33xt8NP9
Then when my mother calls me for lunch then I go for lunch and after lunch I come to the room and take rest.

Then when my rest was over,then, we went for a walk around the village in the afternoon.That's when we came back to the area of ​​our house.

Then I going to the Tea shop to have tea after having tea there, I left again to go to the room again.

20210122_182958.jpg

After coming home, I turned on the computer, played some songs, watched a movie and had fun with my younger sister's son. When it was time for dinner, I ate dinner and went back to bed and played mobile games for a while.

Screenshot_20210215-092020_Billiards City.jpg

This is my previous habit of playing games before going to sleep so how was I before going to sleep today and when I thought I would fall asleep I was going to sleep with the phone charged and this was the activity of the day.

Thanks for reading my post

"Smart-steembd Community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-141054

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75