Betterlife/The Diary Game : - 16.2.2021 Season -3.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION4 years ago

Betterlife/The Diary Game : - 16.2.2021 Season -3.

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all well i am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

I just going to share my activity of the day that how was going on my day with #thediarygame


IMG_20210217_172217.jpg

👆
"My diary of 16.2.2021"

Morning (My activity of the morning)

20210113_073938.jpg

  • Today, like every day, I got up in the morning, finished my chores and then got ready to go to the market.
  • Then after getting ready I went for the have breakfast in this morning and after breakfast I went to the market.
  • Because of the corona virus, the quality of life has deteriorated a lot and every economy has gone down.

  • Although now Covid-19 bachchin is going to able able to all country.

Afternoon (My activity of the Afternoon)

20210217_095805.jpg

  • Then when I come to the room from the market, I listen to music and send SMS to some friends and let them know that I have established a It center in our Dagonbhuiyan.

  • Then i having fun with a little cute cousin, when it's time for lunch, I go to take a bath before lunch, and after taking a bath, I take off my shat pants, then after lunch, I come back to the room, I take rest for a long time.

*After taking a rest, I drank tea first. After having tea, we went out for walking around our village.

Evening (My activity of the Evening)

20210216_183324.jpg

  • Then I came back from the village to the room. After coming, I sat in the room for a long time and talked on my mobile at home.
  • Then when I come back from there and go back to the room, I turn on the computer like every day and listen to some songs.

  • You know, I really like to listen to music, so I have to listen to music every day. Which is why after coming from my office every day, whenever I get fell free, I want to listen to songs.

  • Then today I downloaded a Bengali drama called Photo Frame of Arfan Nissho and mehjabin.

  • When it was the dinner time then I went to the dining for dinner and finished the dinner. Then I came to the room and watched the rest of the episode a few more times.

Then I turned off the computer and played billiard games on my mobile for a while and when I was about to fall asleep I charged the phone and fell asleep and this was my diary for today.

Thanks for reading my post

"Smart-Steembd "Community

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-141054

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75