Contest: Tell us about your future plans

business-1137367_1280.jpg
https://pixabay.com/es/illustrations/negocios-%C3%A1rbol-crecimiento-%C3%A9xito-1137367/


Every human being has a plan for the future. In the same way, I have many future plans. Today I will share some plans with you. I hope you like my plan.

First plan:

From a young age, I had a plan to make a big area for a poor person to live in. A much larger place I will purchase first. Later, I will let the people who do not have a place to stay in my place. There are still thousands of families in our country who have nowhere to go. I want to do something for them.

Not just a place for them to stay but a house for them. The house is a cemetery. Because I will give them a place to stay but they need a place to stay when they die. I will make this place for them.

Second plan:

I will build a job. Thousands of people will be able to work in that employment. Such as garments. Thousands of people can work in garments like this, and help their families by earning money by working. Employment is the second plan in a much larger plan of mine. Most people will work in one position who are poor helpless. This employment will be for those who are living a miserable life, those who are not getting employment. And a part of my business will be for the poor helpless.

Third plan:

And plan number three is to create some humane people. I will go to those who share my plans with them and bring them under my plan. If ten industrialists take the initiative in this way, the beta losers will get a place to stay. You can eat two handfuls because we will give them everything. If some human beings are created then inhuman things are terrible. And the human world will be formed one day. The state and the resources of the state must tell it to all people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05