Competition !! Best Photography Awards🏆 around the world🌍 || Premios a la mejor fotografía🏆 en todo el mundo🌍

Assalamualaikum
Welcome To My Another Post.

Today is Saturday
February 20,2021

Mushrooms are known in the world as meat. Edible mushrooms are widely used in Chinese, Korean, European and Japanese cuisines. Lots of delicious mushroom cooking. There are physical benefits. Many ordinary people are interested in mushroom cultivation, and it is a very lucrative business. Bangladesh and mushroom cultivation are done in many districts and they are very self-sufficient. Even though people did not eat it before, now it is known as food in many countries. Mushrooms are rich in vitamins. I suddenly saw the mushroom, then I took out my mobile phone and macrophotographed the mushroom. And the picture comes in much better quality. Photography is great to look at because of the quality. The first of the three photos in Best Photography is of the mushroom.
IMG20210220102130.jpg
Mushroom
IMG20210220102656.jpg
Coccinella transversalis
IMG20210220102429.jpg
Raphanus caudatus

No more today hope you all pray for me and my familiar and i wish your help to grow my self.

Best Regards @narocky71 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Thanks For Visiting My Post.

Sort:  

hola compañero que hermosaas fotos me encanta la naturaleza suerte en el concurso

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

Thank you so much for sharing your post with our community. Stay with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51