Betterlife || The diary game || 02-03-2021 ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR TRADITION â€ĸ 4 years ago

Assalamualaikum

🌹Welcome To My Another Post 🌹

So Friend's Today I am Ready To Share With Everyone The diary game

🌅 Morning 🌅

I wake up in the morning like every day. I got up fresh and did some mischief with my daughter. My daughter was with me a lot of the time today.

Give my daughter time and then go to breakfast. Apu makes breakfast every morning. Apur has suffered a lot for us for a few days today. You have to get up in the morning and make breakfast.

IMG20210302170417.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Dy5rVmYUxJuSisWy5

☀ī¸NOON☀ī¸

Apu made lunch for us. Apur has been a lot of trouble for us today. Today I have lunch with my sister's two daughters. After lunch, I talked to everyone for a long time about various issues.

🌈Afternoon🌈

Went to a park this afternoon. The park was located in the cantonment. The Bangladesh Army has decorated this park very beautifully.

IMG20210302164629.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Dy5rVmYUxJuSisWy5
There are many things here, including children's toys. There is a lake much bigger. Everyone comes back to Lake T by boat. The scenery here is very beautiful. There was a lot here, including mountain showers.

IMG20210302163925_01.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/Dy5rVmYUxJuSisWy5

🌆Evening🌆

In the evening I go to a market in gate number two Chittagong. The purpose of going is to get a macro lens for mobile. The sad thing is I didn't get the mobile lens. After walking around the market, I came home later.

IMG20210302181747.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/yfLx7BbiNUNekoVWA

IMG20210302181635.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/yfLx7BbiNUNekoVWA

🌌 Night 🌌

We all eat together at night. After dinner we all chatted for a long time. Because tomorrow morning we will go home. Everyone will be sad to hear.

Because Apu is not letting go. Apu is suffering a lot for this. We have given you a lot of trouble for a few days today.

I had to do a lot of work including getting up in the morning to make breakfast, cooking at noon, making breakfast in the evening, making food at night.

No more today hope you all pray for me and my familiar and i wish your help to grow my self.

💐💐💐 Special thanks for community admin : @art-bangladesh

Thanks For Visiting My Post.

Sort:  

Your day is very good bro @narocky71

 4 years ago 

Nice diary. step by step writing is also nice.

Thank you sir for comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62