Contest:Tell us about your leisure time

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

download.jpegsource

INTRODUCTION
Hello steemians! I am delighted to be taking part this contest “Tell about your leisure time”. It is a very creative contest and I wish to give accolade to the organizer.

GIST
Leisure time according to my understanding is when a person is free from work or have no work to do. It can also be said as “ones free time”.
Relax and read on 😍

MAIN POINT
People do variety of things in their free time, here are thing I do in my free time

  • I construct electronic devices
    As a student pursing my aim to become an eletricaland electronic engineering,I create electronic device during my free time. This helps me to relate the theory and the pratical ,thereby building myself for the future.
    Here is an ongoing construction😊

IMG_20210704_184301_728.jpg

IMG_20210704_184257_218.jpg

IMG_20210704_181937_123.jpg

-Listening to music and dancing😍

download-1.jpgsource

Music Is life,music keep me alive,music is me. I listen to musics and also feel the rythm of the music through dancing. Oh! Yes, am a very good dancer. Dancing is what define me.🥰

-Spend most of my leisure time on steemit paltform(writing)
The steemit paltform has made me discover a hidden aspect in me in which I find interesting . I love steemit and spend most of my free time on steemit Writing
-Sleeping

download.jpgsource

oh yes! I love sleeping. Most time I sleep and take rest in my free time.
Sleeping is an excersie in which everyone should partake actively in.
There was a saying I grew up with,which came from my aunty to me. She said I pray you will not be sleeping and poverty will come and meet you😆😂. I was a little boy of bearly eleven years then but really I now understood what she meant.

Thanks.💟

Sort:  

Reading, writing and listening to music is very interesting, but continuing to build your future is much more important friend @n-chris. Keep going with effort you will get it, congratulations and good luck 🤗👌🇻🇪

Leer, escribir y oir música es muy interesante, pero seguir construyendo tu futuro es mucho mas importante amiga @n-chris. Sigue adelante con esfuerzo lo conseguirás, felicidades y suerte 🤗👌🇻🇪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28