300 steem power up now i have more than 2300 steem power

Couple Art Photography Contest Week #6(8).png


How is everyone? Today I have turned into total of 300 steem power up. I have a lot of big planes so I'm slowly accumulating my coins. I would like to thank @art-bangladesh for this amazing contest. I will show you how to turn up steem power. Everyone will be fine and stay with Steem.


My total steem power was 2,056.590 STEEM

image.png


For steem power up, you must first go to the power up option. Then clicking on the power up option will take you to a new page.

image.png


Then write the amount you want to power up the amount. I will power up 300 steem, so I wrote 300. Then click on the power up option will be power up.

image.png


Then you have to check everything well and click on OK option.

image.png


Then if you sign in with your username and active key, your power up will be completed

image.png


Now my steem power is 2,356.591 STEEM.
image.png


My next plan is to get 5000 Steem power up.

Stay safe, stay happy

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job brother...

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37