Around The World Travel Photography contest 10 steem prize pool.

My Entry For this Contest :

These are the Pictures of my travel, when i visited Solang Valley few years back which is Situated in Himachal Pradesh , India. This place is very famous among tourists who love to enjoy snowfall in winters as this place always got covered in blanket of snow in winter time. I just parked my car at the side of the road as there was too much traffic there at that time and i went for a little trek to enjoy in snow. It was really a nice travel that i did that day.


Travel 3.jpg


Travel 2.jpg


Travel 1.jpg


Travel 4.jpg


Travel 5.jpg


I Invite 3 Friend's of Mine :

@rfprincess
@labibasultana
@mariangel1701

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63